Our People

 

NAME 

 TITLE

 CONTACTS

  
 Gary Robinson Centre Director View Profile

 Phone: 08) 8946 8458
 Email: gary.robinson@menzies.edu.au

 Anita D'Aprano Honourary Appointment

 Email: Anita.daprano@menzies.edu.au

 Bernard Leckning Program Coordinator
 View Profile 
 Phone: (08) 8946 8432
 Email: bernard.leckning@menzies.edu.au
 Bill Tyler Honourary Appointment Email: bill.tyler@menzies.edu.au
 Carolin Stock Research Assistant / Project Officer
 View Profile 
 Phone: (08) 8946 8440
 Email: carolin.stock@menzies.edu.au
 Erin Higgins Administration Phone: (08) 8946 8482
 Email: erin.higgins@menzies.edu.au 
 Eunro Lee Honourary Appointment 
 Georgina Nutton Honourary Appointment Email: Georgina.Nutton@cdu.edu.au
 Jacqueline Carroll Research Business Manager Phone: (08) 8946 8459
 Email: Jacqueline.Carroll@menzies.edu.au
 Jiunn-Yih Su Senior Research Officer

 Phone: (08) 8946 8453
 Email Jiunn-Yih.Su2@menzies.edu.au

 Kaylene Puruntatameri Local Implementation Officer 
 Lesley Barclay Honourary Appointment 
 Linel Frank Life Skills Research Assistant
 
 Phone: (08) 8946 8429
 Email: linel.frank@menzies.edu.au
 Richard Midford Honourary Appointment
 View Profile 
 Phone:  (08) 8946 8455 
 Email: richard.midford@menzies.edu.au
 Sarah Mares Honourary Appointment Email: sarah.mares@menzies.edu.au
 Sven Silburn Honourary Appointment
 View Profile 
 Phone: (08) 8946 8456
 Email:sven.silburn@menzies.edu.au 
 Teresa Cunningham Honourary Appointment
 View Profile 
 Phone: (08) 8946 8453
 Email:Teresa.Cunningham@menzies.edu.au
 Thelma Perso Honourary Appointment Email: thelma.perso@menzies.edu.au
 Vincent He Senior Research Officer Phone: (08) 8946 8476
 Email: vincent.he@menzies.edu.au
 Yomei Jones Project Manager
 View Profile 
 Phone: (08) 8946 8437
 Email: yomei.jones@menzies.edu.au